Access to Healthcare Network is grateful to the following individuals for their vision and leadership as board members.

Don Kowitz
Don KowitzBoard Chair
Friday Health Plans
Valerie Clark
Valerie ClarkBoard Vice President
Clark & Associates
CJ Bawden
CJ BawdenBoard Treasurer
Hometown Health
Michelle Kling, RN
Michelle Kling, RNBoard Secretary
Public Health Consultant
Abby Badolato
Abby BadolatoBoard Member
Andy Pasternak, MD, MS
Andy Pasternak, MD, MSBoard Member
Silver Sage Center Family Medicine
Betty Barker, MFT
Betty Barker, MFTBoard Member
Betty Barker MFT
Carol Ann Suprenant
Carol Ann SuprenantBoard Member
Dental Care Coordinator
Chelsea Minto
Chelsea MintoBoard Member
Northern Nevada Medical Center
Donald Schulke
Donald SchulkeBoard Member
Bank of America
Helen Lidholm
Helen Lidholm Board Member
Saint Mary’s Health Network
Joan Hall
Joan HallBoard Member
NV Rural Hospitals Partners
John Drakulich
John DrakulichBoard Member
Farmers Insurance
John Packham
John PackhamBoard Member
University of Nevada
Kamal Jemmoua
Kamal JemmouaBoard Member
Prominence Health Plan
Ken Retterath, MSW
Ken Retterath, MSWBoard Member
Community Member
Mary Ann Brown
Mary Ann Brown Board Member
Renown South Meadows
Mike Johnson
Mike Johnson Board Member
Michael Johnson Consulting
Nancy Hamilton
Nancy HamiltonBoard Member
Wells Fargo Bank
Pam Puckett
Pam PuckettBoard Member
Carson Tahoe Health Administration
Rota Rosaschi, MPA
Rota Rosaschi, MPABoard Member
NV Public Health Foundation
Scott Heinze
Scott HeinzeBoard Member
Saint Mary’s Health Plans
Stephanie Kruse
Stephanie Kruse Board Member
KPS3 Marketing
Thomas Zumtobel
Thomas ZumtobelBoard Member